Directory

Fauquier County Soccer Club

(703)298-6187

 

Board of Directors & Recreation Committee

 

 

Board of Directors

Name

Contact Information

President

Don Seaborn

theseaborns@me.com

Treasurer

Don Knotts

dksoccer63@gmail.com

Director/ Vice President of Recreational Programs

Matt Cusson

mgcusson@gmail.com

Director/Vice President of Competitive Programs

Tracy Vance

dtkkv@aol.com

Director of Development

Hugues Beaulieu

hbsommelier@hotmail.com

Director

Paul Anikis

anikis.paul@gmail.com 

Recreational Programs Officials

 

 

Recreational Administrator

Monique Eden

Meden@fcsc.org

Community Outreach

Charity Furness

furnesssoccer@gmail.com

Little United Commissioner

Tom Holland

Holland@FCSC.org

In-House Commissioner

Matt Cusson

mgcusson@gmail.com

SFL Commissioner

Sue Jenkins

sue2luvbw@aol.com

Commissioner of the Fauquier Soccer League

TBA

 

Staff

 

 

General Manager

 

 

Administrative Staff

Name

Contact Information

Club Administrator

Monique Eden

Meden@fcsc.org

Tournament Director

Doug Farmer

Tournaments@fcsc.org

 

Affiliates

Parisi Speed School

MyPlumber

II

CCL